alabamavur.blogg.se

Groupon kalahari day pass
Groupon kalahari day pass









sorry but when 2 kids want a small bowl of dipping dots and I give them $10 and they come back saying they need more there is something wrong here! And of course my #1 pet peeve is even after 14 years of coming here and spending well over $10,000 at the resort, upon check in after giving them my ID and CC I ALWAYS get the same question.

groupon kalahari day pass

The price for food is really really high. Can't say the were either really positive or negative. The resort is very clean from the lobby to the pool area to the rooms. But I do it foe the kids and they love the place. I could have done Vegas for 4 days for the same price.

groupon kalahari day pass

Want to give it 3 1/2 stars as it is better than average but with the prices involved I cannot give it a very good! VERY expensive 1 night stay.











Groupon kalahari day pass